top of page
Sek_Primär_chrom.jpg

Our services

So that dental laboratories can fully exploit the diverse possibilities of digital dental technology

Our first-level support scans and designs your work, provides training and workshops, assists with technical questions, points the way to the very best lab workflow and equips with the most modern and common scanner systems.

IMG_0942_rgb_edited.png
PW__5124_sw.jpg

Scan and construction service

Individual constructions

Let us do the work: you send us the models and our team of experts will scan and design your work according to your individual request and requirements on the best and most precise systems available this time. And to ensure that the work really does meet your expectations, we will discuss the final design with you in advance. Which means you can achieve a great result quickly and without worries, even for complicated restorations.

With a wide variety of scanners and CAD programmes, you have all the options available to perfectly implement your construction.

More comfortable model shipping

Our logistics partner GO! Express & Logistics collects the models within two hours of placing the order, so that they are with us by the next day. All you have to do is call or email our office  to request a collection – we will take care of the rest.

Angulation.jpg

CAD service
in an all-round package

In the millhouse we integrate the best and most precise scanning systems in our own CAD/CAM workflow. We are not only convinced users, but also competent sales partners of exocad, 3Shape and smart optics.


As a certified reseller, we offer you comprehensive support:

  • comprehensive product advice

  • professional user support

  • individual training

  • License Management

  • updates

  • and regular attractive offers

Don't settle for less

With us you can get the most modern and user-friendly complete scan systems for your digitallab workflowpurchase: From the best CAD software with the right CAD scanner to the additional high-end computer - you will receive a complete package from us that leaves nothing to be desired and no questions left unanswered.

exocad_logo_white_on_purple_rectangle_RGB.jpg

Powerful CAD solution for dental laboratories. Ideal for beginners,
powerful for experts.

3shape.jpg

Whether you choose productivity or precision, 3Shape offers you a wide
range in the treatment workflow.

smartoptics.jpg

Qualitative scanners of the highest level
for every requirement and every laboratory situation. And also made in Germany.

PW__3831_AP_sw.jpg

Support and guidance

Always by your side

Digital dentistry offers a wide range of possibilities. So you can get the most our of it, we are very happy to help you, whether that's in the form of trainings in our millCADEMY or having technical questions answered and problems solved by our support team.

Real genuine support

Our support and advice is characterized by genuine honesty. No empty talk, no promises that cannot be kept – just clear words and honest actions to make your daily work easier.

Personal on-site support

Whatever your top priority is, together we will find the right solution. Do you have questions about CAD modules, scanner hardware or materials? Do you have a request or ideas? Is there anything else we can do for you? No matter what, we are here for you. Just set up an appointment with us.

How to reach our support team

As intuitive as modern dental scanners and design programs are, there are moments when a helping tip is crucial.

 

Regardless of whether you are just becoming familiar with digital variety, whether you want to bring your workflow up to date or simply don't know what to do: Our support team will help you to keep track. Advice from our specialists takes place both by telephone, e-mail and on site in the dental laboratory.

Monday to Friday:
9 a.m.-5 p.m
bottom of page

top of page
IMG_0942_rgb_edited.png
PW__5124_sw.jpg

Scan- und Konstruktionsservice

Individuelle Konstruktionen

Lassen Sie uns die Arbeit machen: Sie schicken uns Ihre Modelle und unser Expertenteam scannt und konstruiert Ihre Arbeiten ganz nach Ihren individuellen Wünschen und Anforderungen auf den besten und präzisesten Systemen, die derzeit erhältlich sind. Und damit die Arbeit wirklich genau Ihren Vorstellungen entspricht, besprechen wir mit Ihnen vorab das finale Design. So kommen Sie auch bei komplizierten Versorgungen schnell und sorgenfrei zu einem tollen Ergebnis.

Durch die verschiedensten Scanner und CAD-Programme stehen Ihnen alle Möglichkeiten zur Verfügung, um Ihre Konstruktion perfekt umzusetzen.

Bequemer Modellversand

Unser Logistikpartner GO! Express & Logistics holt bei Bedarf Ihre Modelle nach Auftragserstellung innerhalb von zwei Stunden ab, sodass sie schon am nächsten Tag bei uns sind. Hierfür müssen Sie nur telefonisch oder per Mail den Abholauftrag in unserem Office auslösen – wir kümmern uns um den Rest.

Angulation.jpg

CAD-Service
im Rundum-sorglos-Paket

Dental-Scanner und eine CAD-Software sind heutzutage für ein Dentallabor absolutes Muss. Im millhouse integrieren wir längst die besten und präzisesten Scansysteme in unseren eigenen CAD/CAM-Workflow. Damit sind wir nicht nur überzeugte und erfahrene Anwender, sondern auch kompetente Vertriebspartner von exocad, 3Shape und smart optics. Als zertifizierter Reseller bieten wir Ihnen vollumfänglichen Support:

  • eine umfassende Produktberatung

  • fachmännischen Anwendersupport

  • individuelle Schulungen

  • Lizenzverwaltung

  • Updates

  • und regelmäßig attraktive Angebote

Geben Sie sich nicht mit weniger zufrieden

Bei uns können Sie die modernsten und anwenderfreundlichsten Scan-Komplettsysteme für Ihren digitalen Labor-Workflow erwerben: Von der besten CAD-Software mit dem passenden CAD-Scanner bis hin zum ergänzenden Highend-Computer – von uns erhalten Sie ein Gesamtpaket, das keine Wünsche und Fragen offen lässt.

exocad_logo_white_on_purple_rectangle_RGB.jpg
3shape.jpg
smartoptics.jpg
PW__3831_AP_sw.jpg

Support und Betreuung

Stets an Ihrer Seite

Die digitale Zahntechnik bietet eine Menge Möglichkeiten. Um diese voll nutzen zu können, stehen wir Ihnen immer zur Seite, sei es in Form von Schulungen in unserer millCADEMY oder bei technischen Fragen und Problemen mit unserem Support.

Auf Augenhöhe

Unsere Unterstützung und Beratung zeichnet sich durch Ehrlichkeit aus. Kein leeres Gerede, keine unhaltbaren Versprechungen – lieber klare Worte und echte Taten, um Ihnen die tägliche Arbeit einfacher zu gestalten.

Offen für alles

Egal was Ihnen am Herzen liegt, gemeinsam finden wir die optimale Lösung. Sie haben Fragen zu CAD-Modulen, Scannerhardware oder Materialien? Haben Sie Wünsche oder Ideen? Gibt es etwas anderes, was wir für Sie tun können? In jedem Fall sind wir für Sie da. Vereinbaren Sie einfach einen Termin mit uns.

So erreichen Sie unser Support-Team

So intuitiv die modernen Dentalscanner und Designprogramme auch sind, es gibt Momente, in denen ein helfender Tipp ausschlaggebend ist.

 

Unabhängig davon, ob Sie sich gerade erst mit der digitalen Vielfalt vertraut machen, ob Sie Ihren Workflow auf den neuesten Stand bringen möchten oder einfach nur nicht weiter wissen: Unser Support-Team hilft Ihnen dabei, den Überblick zu behalten. Die Beratung durch unsere Fachkräfte findet sowohl telefonisch, per E-Mail als auch vor Ort im Dentallabor statt.

Montag bis Freitag:
9:00-17:00 Uhr
bottom of page