top of page
IMG_4991.jpg

The new age
of digital dentistry

We offer dental laboratories individual solutions,
that suit their needs

We manufacture custom-fit secondary parts on our industrial machines.
In addition, we are specialists in implant-supported constructions.

 

But using existing standard technologies is not enough for us. In order to achieve the best results for everyday use in the dental laboratory, we also establish and further develop processes that are unusual in the industry.

The combination offers the precision you deserve: the best of additive and subtractive processes. Thanks to SLM, we enable unlimited creative options on the outside of the construction and a perfect fit on the inside surfaces.

Hybrid_Secondary_unverschliffen.jpg

You can now make your workflow for fixed screw connections as an implant bridge or bar easier, more comfortable and safer. Our new screw system offers you many advantages.

IMG_5823.jpg

Directly screw-fitted constructions, also available with angled channels. There may be some more text here. We offer a comprehensive portfolio of implant systems.

Accessories.jpg

We have a large selection of high-quality materials
for all common indications.

PW__4156.jpg
AllinONE_2.jpg

The advantages for you

  • primary parts milled to final dimensions and highly polished

  • wall thickness up to 0.2 mm possible

  • no remilling

  • appropriate secondary framework

  • can be combined with hybrid production

  • a few minutes of rework

  • Try-IN process possible

  • just a scan

  • no matter which scanner (as long as .STL is output)

  • no matter which CAD program (as long as .STL is output)

  • 6 working days delivery time (for data delivery)

Our AllinONE process

Only in the millhouse is it possible to model primary and secondary constructions with CAD software at the same time during telescopic work and to manufacture them to fit perfectly: That is AllinONE.

 

Once the datasets are delivered to the millhouse, the primaries and secondaries are manufactured in perfectly matched fits. All primary parts are highly polished and can therefore be easily inserted into the secondary framework (also possible as a one-piece cast). The secondary parts can either be manufactured exclusively using the milling process or with hybrid technology in the millhouse. With every job you know in advance that you will end up with exactly the friction you need.

 

With technology AllinONE IMPLANT Telescopic abutments with the associated secondary framework are designed and produced. Here, too, there are both manufacturing processes – the milled version or the hybrid process.

A scan. A construction.
Finished.
And you have time
for other things.

Would you like to integrate AllinONE into your workflow?
Then we would be happy to provide you with further training.

In our millCADEMY training centre, you will learn everything you need to set up your laboratory in a modern way.

AllinONE by millhouse – your solution for perfectly fitting telescopic work

Hybrid_Fertigung.jpg

Hybrid manufacturing millCHROM Hybrid

Thanks to our hybrid production, two different manufacturing processes can be combined: In this case, it's the additive SLM process with the subtractive milling process.

The first work step is the additive process. The frameworks are built in the SLM machine, and then stress relieved. The annealing of the framework ensures a fit that is completely tension-free during cold processing. The frameworks are then put through the subtractive process. All fit surfaces are milled during this step, resulting in the perfect surface we love.

And that is exactly the big trick with using a hybrid process: SLM provides unlimited design freedom on the external construction
area, and the subtractive milling process provides a perfect fit on
the inside surfaces.

The advantages for you

A huge portfolio of options

  • milled mating surfaces

  • therefore very high accuracy of fit

  • Model casting and secondary parts in one

  • countless design options:

– retentions of any kind and form

– beads on facing surfaces

- miscellaneous attachments

millCHROM Hybrid offers many application variants.
The following indications are already possible:

 

  • secondary parts for primary telescopes

  • secondary parts for bars

  • sublingual bars (without brackets)

  • palatal plates (without brackets)

  • optional retention

  • retention beads in secondary reconstructions

  • combinalbe with AllinONE

IMG_5660.jpg

Screw-retained implant bridges

Patients with severely reduced teeth or those that are no longer worth preserving, as well as edentulous patients, are increasingly asking for fixed restorations. A functional and aesthetically pleasing prosthetic solution is hardly conceivable without implant anchorage. In the case of long-span restorations, a fixed screw connection by an implant bridge or a bar is recommended in most cases. In these cases, there is no way around some screw channels having to be angulated.

 

One for all

Previously, laboratories had to use several different screws and individually fitting drivers. We have simplified this workflow for our customers. From now on you will receive a simplified screw system from us, in which you use uniform prosthetic screws that can be used for both straight and angled canals. In addition, your handling is made easier by the fact that only a single screwdriver is used. With its spherical head, this ensures safe guidance and exact grasping of the prosthetic screw, even with the strongest inclination angle. Thus, the implementation on the patient is not only safe and comfortable, it also means fewer tools and a simpler and more comprehensible work step.

Less material,
safe handling,
fast design

We simplify your path to high-quality implant bridges.

Ready for download

Prerequisite for the high-precision production of an implant bridge is a correspondingly modern CAD/CAM technological equipment as you are used to from millhouse. We have of course prepared everything for your 3Shape and exocad databases so that you can digitally prepare your screw-retained bridge framework at implant level. The updated design libraries can be found directly in our download overview under #4.

Abutments_1.jpg

Manufacturing of titanium abutments
in the millhouse

Implant-supported designs

OnePiece abutment

...a classic amongst abutments. You'll be spoilt for choice: titanium or cobalt chrome? No matter which material you choose – we offer all standard implant systems in titanium and cobalt chrome.

 

Anatomically-reduced abutment

Save veneered caps via an abutment. If you prefer to veneer the abutment directly, there's no adhesive gap, natural shaping of the gingiva, no limitations to size and shape, and non-destructive removable at any time. Another advantage is the short occupancy time spent in the treatment room, which your customers will definitely be pleased about.

 

Directly screw-fitted bridges and bars

In no time at all, you too can master the supreme discipline of fixed restorations with us. Bars and fixed bridges - whether directly screwed or adhesive-based - have become part of our daily tasks. We're not just purely about manufacturing either – if you like, we will also be happy to take care of the scans and construction work. And what would a good bar be without a corresponding veneer? We've got those too: milled or manufactured in a hybrid process.

 

Angulation

28 is the magic number when it comes to angulated screw channels. Because we can angle them up to 28° upon request, turning even the most crooked implant into an ideal aesthetic solution. This applies to abutments as well as screw-fitted bridges and bars.

PW__4156.jpg

Materials and indications

So that you can really solve any aesthetic challenge, we have a huge portfolio of materials in stock available for all common indications. From the most diverse zirconium variants, to PMMA and PEEK, to two different CoCr materials.

For crowns and bridges, model castings, fitted bars and bridges and individual abutments for all standard implant systems.

Are you interested in an individual training?

>>>

In our millCADEMY we target the needs
of your laboratory and team.

bottom of page

top of page
IMG_4991.jpg

Das neue Zeitalter der digitalen Zahntechnik

Wir bieten Dentallaboren individuelle Lösungen,
die ihren Bedürfnissen entsprechen

Auf unseren Industriemaschinen fertigen wir passgenaue Sekundärteile.
Zusätzlich sind wir Spezialist für implantatgetragene Konstruktionen.

 

Doch vorhandene Standard-Technologien zu nutzen, reicht uns nicht aus.
Um für den Alltag im Dentallabor das beste Ergebnis zu erhalten, etablieren
wir auch branchenunübliche Verfahren und entwickeln diese weiter.

AllinONE_2.jpg

Unser AllinONE-Prozess

Nur im millhouse ist es möglich, bei Teleskop­arbeiten zeitgleich Primär- und Sekundär­konstruktionen mit einer CAD-Software zu modellieren und absolut passend zu fertigen: Das ist AllinONE.

 

Sobald die Datensätze an das millhouse geliefert wurden, werden die Primär- und Sekundärteile in perfekt aufeinander abgestimmten Passungen hergestellt. Alle Primär­teile sind hoch­glanzpoliert und können somit leicht in das Sekundär­gerüst (möglich auch als Einstück­guss) eingesetzt werden. Die Sekundär­teile können entweder ausschließlich im Fräs­verfahren oder mit der Hybrid­technik, durch Laser­melting und anschließendem Nach­fräsen der Passungs­flächen, im millhouse gefertigt werden. Sie wissen bei jeder Arbeit im Vorhinein, dass sie am Ende genau die Friktion haben, die Sie brauchen.

 

Bei der Technik AllinONE IMPLANT werden Teleskop-Abutments mit dem dazugehörigen Sekundär­gerüst designt und produziert. Auch dabei gibt es beide Fertigungs­verfahren – die gefräste Variante oder das Hybrid-Verfahren.

Ein Scan.
Eine Konstruktion.
Fertig.
Und Sie haben Zeit
für andere Dinge.

Sie möchten AllinONE in Ihren Workflow einbinden?
Dann lassen Sie sich gerne durch uns schulen:

Die Vorteile für Sie

  • auf Endmaß gefräste und hochglanzpolierte Primärteile

  • Wandstärke bis 0,2 mm möglich

  • kein Nachfräsen

  • passendes Sekundärgerüst

  • kombinierbar mit Hybridfertigung

  • wenige Minuten Nacharbeit

  • Try-IN-Prozess möglich

  • nur ein Scan

  • egal welcher Scanner (solange .STL ausgegeben wird)

  • egal welches CAD-Programm (solange .STL ausgegeben wird)

  • 6 Werktage Lieferzeit (bei Datenanlieferung)

Hybrid_Fertigung.jpg

Hybridfertigung millCHROM Hybrid

Dank unserer Hybridfertigung können zwei unterschiedliche Fertigungsprozesse miteinander kombiniert werden: das additive SLM-Verfahren mit dem subtraktiven Fräsprozess.

Der erste Arbeitsschritt besteht aus dem additiven Verfahren. Die Gerüste werden in der SLM-Maschine gebaut und im Anschluss entspannungsgeglüht. Das Durchglühen der Gerüste gewährleistet bei kalter Weiterverarbeitung einen absolut spannungsfreien Sitz. Im Anschluss werden die Gerüste im subtraktiven Prozess bearbeitet. In diesem Schritt werden alle Passungsflächen gefräst und es entsteht die perfekte Oberfläche, die wir so lieben.

Und genau das ist der große Vorteil bei Hybrid: Dank SLM haben Sie grenzenlose gestalterische Freiheiten im Außenbereich der Konstruktion und eine perfekte Passung an den Innenflächen dank des subtraktiven Fräsprozesses.

Die Vorteile für Sie

Ein riesiges Portfolio an Möglichkeiten

  • gefräste Passungsflächen

  • daher sehr hohe Passgenauigkeit

  • Modellguss und Sekundärteile in einem

  • unzählige Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten:

– Retentionen jeglicher Art und Form

– Perlen auf Verblendflächen

– verschiedenste Geschiebe

millCHROM Hybrid bietet viele Anwendungsvarianten. Folgende Indikationen sind bereits möglich:

 

  • Sekundärteile für Primärteleskope

  • Sekundärteile für Stege

  • Sublingualbügel (ohne Klammern)

  • Gaumenplatten (ohne Klammern)

  • beliebige Retentionen

  • Retentionsperlen bei Sekundärkonstruktionen

  • kombinierbar mit AllinONE

IMG_5660.jpg

Verschraubte Implantatbrücken

Patienten mit stark reduziertem oder nicht mehr erhaltungswürdigem Zahnbestand sowie zahnlose Patienten fragen immer häufiger nach einer festsitzenden Versorgung. Eine funktionale und ästhetisch ansprechende prothetische Lösung ist ohne Implantat-Verankerung kaum mehr denkbar. So empfiehlt sich bei weitspannigen Versorgungen in den meisten Fällen eine feste Verschraubung in Form einer Implantatbrücke oder eines Stegs. In diesen Fällen führt kein Weg daran vorbei, dass einige Schraubenkanäle anguliert werden müssen.

 

Ein Dreher für alle, eine Schraube für alles

Bisher mussten Labore dafür mehrere unterschiedliche Schrauben und individuell passende Dreher verwenden. Diesen Workflow haben wir für unsere Kunden vereinfacht. Ab sofort erhalten Sie bei uns ein vereinfachtes Schraubensystem, bei dem Sie einheitliche Prothetikschrauben anwenden, die sowohl für gerade als auch für angulierte Kanäle verwendet werden können. Zusätzlich wird Ihr Handling dadurch erleichtert, dass dafür nur ein einziger Schraubendreher zum Einsatz kommt. Dieser gewährleistet mit seinem kugelförmigen Kopf auch bei stärkstem Neigungswinkel eine sichere Führung und exaktes Fassen der Prothetikschraube. Somit ist die Umsetzung am Patienten nicht nur sicher und komfortabel, es bedeutet auch wenige Arbeitsmittel und einen einfacheren sowie nachvollziehbaren Arbeitsschritt.

Weniger Material, sicheres Handling, schnelles Design

Wir erleichtern Ihren Weg zu hochwertigen Implantatbrücken.

Alles zum Download für Sie

Voraussetzung für die hochpräzise Fertigung einer Implantatbrücke ist eine entsprechend moderne CAD/CAM-technologische Ausstattung wie Sie sie vom millhouse gewohnt sind. Damit Sie Ihr auf Implantatniveau verschraubbares Brückengerüst digital vorbereiten können, haben wir selbstverständlich alles für Ihre 3Shape- und exocad-Datenbanken vorbereitet. Die aktualisierten Designbibliotheken finden Sie direkt auf in unserer Download-Übersicht unter Punkt 4.

Abutments_1.jpg

Fertigung von Titan-Abutments
im millhouse

Implantatgetragene Designs

OnePiece-Abutment

... der Klassiker unter den Abutments. Sie haben die Qual der Wahl: Titan oder Cobalt Chrom? Egal für welches Material Sie sich entscheiden – wir bieten alle gängigen Implantsysteme für Titan und Cobalt Chrom gleichermaßen an.

 

Anatomisch reduziertes Abutment

Sparen Sie sich die Verblendkappe über dem Abutment. Verblenden Sie lieber direkt das Abutment: kein Klebespalt, natürliche Ausformung der Gingiva, keine Einschränkung in Größe und Form und jederzeit zerstörungsfrei herausnehmbar. Ein weiterer Vorteil ist die kurze Belegzeit im Behandlungszimmer über die sich Ihr Kunde freuen wird.

 

Direktverschraubte Brücken und Stege

Auch die Königsdisziplin bei verschraubten Versorgungen meistern Sie mit uns im Handumdrehen. Stege und verschraubte Brücken – egal ob direktverschraubt oder auf Klebebasis – sind zu unseren täglichen Aufgaben geworden. Nicht nur in der reinen Fertigung. Auf Wunsch nehmen wir Ihnen auch gerne den Scan und die Konstruktion einer solchen Arbeit ab. Und was wäre ein guter Steg ohne den dazu passenden Überwurf? Auch den gibt es bei uns: gefräst oder im Hybrid-Verfahren hergestellt.

 

Angulation

28 ist die magische Zahl, wenn es um angulierte Schraubenkanäle geht. Denn bis zu 28° angulieren wir diese auf Wunsch und machen damit aus der schiefsten Implantatposition ästhetisch lösbare Fälle. Das gilt für Abutments ebenso wie für direktverschraubte Brücken und Stege.

PW__4156.jpg

Indikationen und Materialien

Damit Sie wirklich jede ästhetische Herausforderung lösen können, haben wir ein riesiges Portfolio an Materialien für alle gängigen Indikationen auf Lager. Von den verschiedensten Zirkon-Varianten, über PMMA und PEEK bis hin zu zwei verschiedenen CoCr-Materialien.

Für Kronen und Brücken, Modellgüsse, verschraubte Stege und Brücken und individuelle Abutments für alle gängigen Implantatsysteme.

Sie interessieren sich für eine individuelle Schulung?

>>>

In unserer millCADEMY gehen wir gezielt auf die Bedürfnisse
Ihres Labors und Teams ein.

bottom of page