top of page

imprint

According to § 5 TMG:

millhouse GmbH

Johannes-Gutenberg-Strasse 7

65719 Hofheim am Taunus, Germany

Represented by: Sören Hohlbein, Managing Director

Company headquarters: Hofheim-Wallau

 

Electronic contact details

Telephone: +49 6221 6004

Fax: +49 6122 2146

Email: info@millhouse.de

Value added tax

VAT ID no. according to § 27 a Value Added Tax Act:

DE2587 48749

Eori number:

DE1403737

Register entries

 

registration in the commercial register

Registration number: HRB 82439

Registration court: Frankfurt am Main

Information on professional indemnity insurance

​Name and registered office of the insurer:

SV SparkassenVersicherung
Bahnhofstrasse 69
65185 Wiesbaden, Germany

www.sparkassenversicherung.de

Area of validity of the insurance: Germany

Data Protection Officer

Hans-Gerd Hebinck, business economist (FH)
Metzer Weg 13

59494 Soest
Telephone: +49 172 2745444

Email: info@hebinck-unternehmensberater.de

Every data subject can contact our data protection officer directly at any time with any questions or suggestions regarding data protection.

Dispute resolution

We are not willing or obliged to participate in dispute settlement procedures before a consumer arbitration board.

Liability for content

As a service provider, we are responsible for our own content on these pages according to Section 7, Paragraph 1 of the German Telemedia Act (TMG). According to §§ 8 to 10 TMG, however, we as a service provider are not obliged to monitor transmitted or stored third-party information or to investigate circumstances that indicate illegal activity.

Obligations to remove or block the use of information according to general laws remain unaffected. However, liability in this regard is only possible from the point in time at which knowledge of a specific infringement of the law is known. As soon as we become aware of any violations of the law, we will remove this content immediately.

Liability for links

Our offer contains links to external websites over which we have no influence. Therefore we cannot assume any liability for this external content. The respective provider or operator of the pages is always responsible for the content of the linked pages. The linked pages were checked for possible legal violations at the time of linking. Illegal content was not recognizable at the time of linking.

However, a permanent control of the content of the linked pages is not reasonable without concrete evidence of an infringement. As soon as we become aware of legal violations, we will remove such links immediately.

Copyright

The content and works on these pages created by the site operators are subject to German copyright law. The duplication, editing, distribution and any kind of exploitation outside the limits of copyright require the written consent of the respective author or creator. Downloads and copies of this site are only permitted for private, non-commercial use.

Insofar as the content on this site was not created by the operator, the copyrights of third parties are observed. In particular contents of third parties are marked as such. Should you nevertheless become aware of a copyright infringement, we ask that you inform us accordingly. As soon as we become aware of legal violations, we will remove such content immediately.

bottom of page

top of page

Impressum

Angaben gemäß § 5 TMG:

millhouse GmbH

Johannes-Gutenberg-Straße 7

65719 Hofheim am Taunus

Vertreten durch: Sören Hohlbein, Geschäftsführer

Sitz der Gesellschaft: Hofheim-Wallau

 

Elektronische Kontaktdaten

Telefon: +49 6221 6004

Telefax: +49 6122 2146

E-Mail: info@millhouse.de

Umsatzsteuer

USt-IdNr. gemäß § 27 a Umsatzsteuergesetz:

DE2587 48749

EORI-Nummer:

DE1403737

Registereinträge

 

Eintragung im Handelsregister

Registernummer: HRB 82439

Registergericht: Frankfurt am Main

Angaben zur Berufshaftpflichtversicherung

​Name und Sitz des Versicherers:
SV SparkassenVersicherung
Bahnhofstraße 69
65185 Wiesbaden

E-Mail: service@sparkassenversicherung.de

www.sparkassenversicherung.de

Geltungsraum der Versicherung: Deutschland

Datenschutzbeauftragter

Hans-Gerd Hebinck, Betriebswirt (FH)
Metzer Weg 13

59494 Soest
Telefon: +49 172 2745444

E-Mail: info@hebinck-unternehmensberater.de

Jede betroffene Person kann sich jederzeit bei allen Fragen und Anregungen zum Datenschutz direkt an unseren Datenschutzbeauftragten wenden.

Streitschlichtung

Wir sind nicht bereit oder verpflichtet, an Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle teilzunehmen.

Haftung für Inhalte

Als Diensteanbieter sind wir gemäß § 7 Abs.1 TMG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG sind wir als Diensteanbieter jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen.

Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei Bekanntwerden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Haftung für Links

Unser Angebot enthält Links zu externen Websites Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Deshalb können wir für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar.

Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehend entfernen.

Urheberrecht

Die durch die Seitenbetreiber erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autors bzw. Erstellers. Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind nur für den privaten, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet.

Soweit die Inhalte auf dieser Seite nicht vom Betreiber erstellt wurden, werden die Urheberrechte Dritter beachtet. Insbesondere werden Inhalte Dritter als solche gekennzeichnet. Sollten Sie trotzdem auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, bitten wir um einen entsprechenden Hinweis. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

bottom of page